Ihre Ansprechpartner



Geschaftsführung

David Korte

Geschäftsführer
Telefon (05921) 89105
korte@vm-nordhorn.de

Stephan Ahues

Geschäftsführer
Telefon (05921) 89105
ahues@vm-nordhorn.de

Sekretariat

Corinna Knauth-Knüver

Sekretariat
Telefon (05921) 89105
knauth@vm-nordhorn.de

Inge Panetti

Sekretariat
Telefon (05921) 89105
i.panetti@vm-nordhorn.de

Gunda Rakers

Sekretariat
Bereich Mietvertragserstellung
Telefon (05921) 72714-13
rakers@vm-nordhorn.de

Silvia Gerritzen

Sekretariat
Hausverwaltung / Kundenbetreuung
Telefon (05921) 72714-14
gerritzen@vm-nordhorn.de

Hausverwaltung

Sandra Strootmann

Prokuristin
Hausverwaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-16
strootmann@vm-nordhorn.de

Lucas Wien

Hausverwaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-248
wien@vm-nordhorn.de

Nadine Norder

Hausverwaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-17
norder@vm-nordhorn.de

Esther Egbers

Hausverwaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-244
egbers@vm-nordhorn.de

Buchhaltung

Heike Maat

Prokuristin
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-15
maat@vm-nordhorn.de

Jasmin Hennekes

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon (05921) 72714-20
hennekes@vm-nordhorn.de

Stephanie Maas

Buchhaltung
Telefon (05921) 89105
s.maas@vm-nordhorn.de

Haustechnik

Andreas Maas

Prokurist
Technischer Leiter
Telefon (05921) 89105
maas@vm-nordhorn.de

Alfred Handlöchten

Haustechnik
Telefon (05921) 89105
info@vm-nordhorn.de

Peter Leonhardt

Haustechnik
Telefon (05921) 89105
info@vm-nordhorn.de

Heinz-Geert Balder

Haustechnik
Telefon (05921) 89105
info@vm-nordhorn.de

Josef Liening

Haustechnik
Telefon (05921) 89105
info@vm-nordhorn.de

Ingo Heck

Haustechnik
Telefon (05921) 89105
info@vm-nordhorn.de